Home : About Medis : All employees

All employees

Iceland

Name Title Phone Email
Agust Helgi Leosson VP Finance +354 550 3234 aleosson@medis.is
Anna Johannsdottir Business Development Coordinator +354 550 3298 annaj@medis.is
Anna Sigridur Blondal Business Development Manager +354 550 3206 ablondal@medis.is
Anna Sigridur Thorkelsdottir Senior Customer Service Manager +354 550 3219 anna@medis.is
Arna Hansen Business Development Manager +354 550 3227 arnah@medis.is
Arna Torfadottir Business Development Manager +354 550 3279 arnat@medis.is
Arnar Stefansson Account Manager +354 550 3284 arnar@medis.is
Asdis Gudjonsdottir Project Manager +354 550 2344 asdisg@medis.is
Asta Margret Kristjansdottir Production Sites Project Manager +354 550 3208 akristjansdottir@medis.is
Atli Sigurjónsson Business Development Manager +354 550 3237 atli@medis.is
Berglind Helgadottir Account Manager +354 550 32 63 berglind@medis.is
Bojan Desnica Account Manager +354 550 3269 bojan@medis.is
Bryndis Fanney Gudmundsdottir Account Manager +354 550 3278 bryndis@medis.is
Carola M. Frank Business Development Manager +354 5503249 carola@medis.is
Christina Sondergaard Stensbjerg Business Development Coordinator +49 45 32 26 86 72 christina@medis.is
Dadi Oskarsson Account Manager +354 550 3220 dadi@medis.is
Elin Hanna Sigurdardottir Account Manager +354 550 3281 elinhanna@medis.is
Ellen Kristjansdottir Supply Chain Analyst +354 550 3379 ellen@medis.is
Erna Bjorg Robertsdottir Account Manager +354 550 3248 ernabjorg@medis.is
Geir Birgisson Account Manager +354 550 3230 geir@medis.is
Gudbjorg Agustsdottir Customer Service Representative +354 550 3247 gudbjorg@medis.is
Gudbjorg Jonsdottir Receivables Specialist +354 550 3250 gudbjorgj@medis.is
Gudny Hlin Rossen Project Manager +354 550 3217 gudny@medis.is
Gudrun Erla Leifsdottir Customer Service Representative +354 550 3368 gudrunerla@medis.is
Gudrun Olafsdottir Transfer Manager +354 550 3271 guolafsdottir@medis.is
Halla Johannsdottir Sr. Finance Specialist +354 550 3299 hallaj@medis.is
Harpa Leifsdottir Business Development Manager +354 550 3274 harpaleifs@medis.is
Helen P Brown Business Development Manager +354 550 3226 helen@medis.is
Helena Arnadottir Account Manager +354 550 3238 helena@medis.is
Helga Elisa Thorkelsdottir Commercial Price Manager +354 550 3244 helgaelisa@medis.is
Helga Ottosdottir Project Manager +354 550 3256 helgao@medis.is
Helgi Thor Johannsson Planning & Analysis Director +354 550 3218 hjohannsson@medis.is
Herdis Elin Jonsdottir Account Manager +354 550 3209 herdis@medis.is
Hildur Hrefna Kvaran Project Manager +354 550 3295 hildurk@medis.is
Hildur Jona Gylfadottir Logistic Manager +354 550 3280 hildurg@medis.is
Hildur Karen Sveinbjarnardottir Receivables Manager +354 550 3211 hildurkaren@medis.is
Hildur Ragnars VP Supply Chain +354 550 3260 hildurr@medis.is
Ingibjorg Kristjansdottir Office Coordinator +354 550 3212 ingibjorgk@medis.is
Johanna Tryggvadottir Account Manager +354 550 3350 johanna@medis.is
Jon Freyr Magnusson Finance Controller +354 550 3223 jomagnusson@medis.is
Jon Olafur Gudjonsson Project Manager +354 550 3291 jgudjonsson@medis.is
Jonina Gudmundsdottir VP Commercial Affairs +354 550 3203 jonina@medis.is
Kolbrun Erla Kjartansdottir Sr. Accountant +354 550 3204 kolbrunerla@medis.is
Kolbrun Silja Hardardottir Project Manager +354 550 2381 kolbrun@medis.is
Kristin Agusta Gunnarsdottir Receivables Specialist kristinagusta@medis.is
Kristin Astridur Asgeirsdottir Project Manager +354 550 3231 kasgeirsdottir@medis.is
Kristin Helgadottir Sample Request Coordinator +354 550 3242 kristin.helgadottir@medis.is
Kristin Thora Agustsdottir Account Manager +354 550 3215 kristina@medis.is
Lara Gudmundsdottir Demand Manager +354 550 3222 larag@medis.is
Lilja Bragadottir Customer Service Director +354 550 3214 liljab@medis.is
Lilja Valdimarsdottir Business Development Manager +354 550 3210 lilja@medis.is
Linda Sigrun Hansen Sr. Accountant +354 550 3261 lhansen@medis.is
Magdalena Osk Gudmundsdottir Logistics Manager +354 550 3241 lena@medis.is
Magnus Theodorsson Planning Manager +354 550 3253 magnust@medis.is
Maria Bjarnadottir Business Development Manager +354 550 3275 mariab@medis.is
Marianna Gunnarsdottir Receivables Group Leader +354 550 3228 marianna@medis.is
Melanie Wiegel Business Development Director +49 4371 8892604 melanie@medis.is
Minna-Mari Susanna Myyrylainen Sample Request Coordinator +354 550 3242 minna@medis.is
Muriel Leglise Business Development Manager +354 550 3207 muriel@medis.is
Olafur Olafsson Portfolio Director +354 550 3273 olafur@medis.is
Oskar Thor Ingolfsson Account Manager +354 550 3276 oskar@medis.is
Rebekka Stefansdottir Finance & Administration Director +354 535 2371 rebekka@medis.is
Sigfus Orn Gudmundsson Marketing Manager +354 5503282 sigfus@medis.is
Sigridur Harpa Halldorsdottir Kjerulf Account Manager +354 550 3292 sigridur@medis.is
Sigurdur Dadi Sigfusson Business Development Manager +354 550 3243 sigurdurd@medis.is
Sjofn Holmsted Sigurdardottir Logistics Manager +354 5503258 sjofn@medis.is
Solrun Hoskuldsdottir Logistic Manager +354 550 3213 solrun@medis.is
Stefan Paunov Account Manager +354 550 3259 spaunov@medis.is
Stefan Thor Arnarsson Supply Chain Director +354 550 3251 sarnarsson@medis.is
Stefania Kristjansdottir Account Manager +354 550 3225 stefaniak@medis.is
Styrmir Sigurdsson Account Manager +354 550 3229 styrmir@medis.is
Svandis Jonsdottir Business Development Manager +354 550 3290 svandis@medis.is
Thora Einarsdottir Project Manager +354 5503561 thora@medis.is
Thordis Thorlacius Sr. Accountant +354 535 7434 tthorlacius@medis.is
Thorir Hall Stefansson Account Manager +354 535 3288 thorir@medis.is
Valgard Thoroddsen Business Development Manager +354 550 3255 valgard@medis.is
Vilborg Huld Helgadottir Business Development Director +354 550 3297 vilborgh@medis.is

Singapore

Name Title Phone Email
Liang Meng Lim Business Development Manager +65 6640 6990 liangmeng@medis.is

Australia

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Moir Commercial Manager andrew.moir@medis.is
Andy Kang Financial Accountant andy.kang@medis.is
Jo Kim Managing Director +61 2 8220 4655 jokim@medis.is

Italy

Name Title Phone Email
Barbara Scarsi Business Development Manager +39 345 887 1542 bscarsi@medis.is
Ilenia Monteferrante Business Development Coordinator +39 340 383 0595 ilenia.monteferrante@medis.is

Brazil

Name Title Phone Email
Simone Marinho Costa Pasquini Business Development Manager +55 11 99129 4340 simone@medis.is

Poland

Name Title Phone Email
Bogdan Nietubyc Business Development Manager +48 607 696 000 bnietubyc@medis.is
Kateryna Tychonczuk Business Development Coordinator +48 514 012 223 kateryna@medis.is
Patryk Spus Business Development Manager +48 889 898 993 pspus@medis.is

Germany

Name Title Phone Email
Bettina Kreyenborg Sr. Regulatory Affairs Specialist +49 6132 435 43 387 bkreyenborg@medis.is
Gisela Schwarz Sales & Regulatory Affairs +49 6132 43 5 43 382 gschwarz@medis.is
Susanne Odenweller Business Development Manager +49 6132 435 43 384 sodenweller@medis.is
Thomas Möller Managing Director +49-6132-43543-381 thomas.moeller@medis.is

France

Name Title Phone Email
Anne Charpentier Sr. Regulatory Affairs Manager +33 1 40 58 83 57 acharpentier@medis.is
Caroline Seisen Regulatory Affairs Specialist +33 1 40 58 83 62 caroline.seisen@medis.is
Hanane Azizi Regulatory Affairs Specialist +33 1 40 58 83 60 hanane@medis.is
Vincent Gueroult Managing Director +33 1 40 58 83 58 vgueroult@medis.is

Go Back Send Print