Home : Sales & Services : Customer Service

Customer Service

The Customer Service unit handles the receipt and processing of orders and all related customer communications. In addition, Customer Service is responsible for formulating sales plans in cooperation with Medis customers, and for coordinating initial efforts when products enter new markets.

  • Lilja Bragadottir

    Head of Customer Service
    Direct line: +354 550 3214
    liljab@medis.is
  • Anna Sigridur Thorkelsdottir

    Team Leader
    Direct line: +354 550 3219
    anna@medis.is

  • Asta Margret Kristjansdottir

    Customer Service
    Direct line: +354-550 3208
    astamk@medis.is
  • Diana Rousseva

    Customer Service
    Direct line: +354 550 3221
    drousseva@medis.is

     

  • Arna Árnadóttir

    Arna Árnadóttir

    Customer Service Manager
    Direct line: +354 550 3256
    arnaa@medis.is

     

     

  • Gudrun Olafsdottir

    Customer Service
    Direct line: +354 550 3271
    guolafsdottir@medis.is

     

     

  • Dadi Oskarsson

    Daði Óskarsson

    Customer Service Manager
    Direct line: +354 550 3220
    dadi@medis.is
  • Gudny Hlin Rossen

    Guðný Hlín Rossen

    Customer Service Manager
    Direct line: +354 550 3241
    gudny@medis.is
  • Helga Ottosdottir

    Customer Service
    Direct line: + 354 550 3256
    helgao@medis.is

  • Hildur Hrefna Kvaran

    Customer Service
    Direct line +354 550 3217
    hildurk@medis.is
  • Hronn Thorsteinsdottir

    Customer Service
    Direct line +354 550 3216
    hronn@medis.is
  • Helena Árnadóttir

    Helena Árnadóttir

    Customer Service Manager
    Direct line: +354 550 3238
    helena@medis.is

     

  • Hildur Jóna Gylfadóttir

    Hildur Jóna Gylfadóttir

    Logistic Manager
    Direct Line: +354 550 3280
    hildurg@medis.is
  • Herdis Elin Jonsdottir

    Herdís Elín Jónsdóttir

    Customer Service Managar
    Direct line: +354 550 3209
    herdis@medis.is
  • Katrín Norðmann Jónsdóttir

    Katrín Norðmann Jónsdóttir

    Customer Service Manager
    Direct line: +354 550 3281
    katrin@medis.is
  • Sigríður Harpa Halldórsdóttir Kjerulf

    Sigríður Harpa Halldórsdóttir Kjerulf

    Customer Service Manager
    Direct line: +354 550 3292
    sigridur@medis.is
  • Sólrún Höskuldsdóttir

    Sólrún Höskuldsdóttir

    Customer Service Manager
    Direct line: +354 550 3213
    solrun@medis.is

     

  • Stefan Paunov

    Stefan Paunov

    Customer Service Manager
    Direct line: +354 550 3259
    stefanp@medis.is
  • Jon Oskar Hinriksson

    Logistics
    Direct line: +354 550 3207
    jhinrikssson@medis.is

     

  • Stefanía Kristjánsdóttir

    Stefanía Kristjánsdóttir

    Customer Service Manager
    Direct line: + 354 550 3225
    stefaniak@medis.is

     

  • Kristin Agustsdottir

    Customer Service
    Direct line: +354 550 3215
    kristina@medis.is

  • Stella Julia Agustsdottir

    Stella Júlía Ágústsdóttir

    Customer Service Manager
    Direct line: +354 550 3284
    stella@medis.is
  • Loa Wilberg

    Export Coordinator
    Direct line: 354 550 3213
    loa@medis.is
  • Unnur

    Unnur Eysteinsdottir

    Customer Service
    Direct line: +354 550 3225
    unnur@medis.is
  • Vally Helgadottir

    Customer Service
    Direct line: +354 550 3276
    vahelgadottir@medis.is

     

Go Back Send Print