Home : Sales & Services : United Kingdom

United Kingdom

The principal role of Business Development is to sell intellectual property and pharmaceutical products in international markets. Its goal lies in increasing sales of pharmaceuticals and registration documentation to customers outside Iceland, while searching for new opportunities in these fields.

The following markets are served by Medis in the UK;  UK, Ireland, France (selected clients), Spain, Portugal and Greece.

  • Stuart Colligon

    Managing Director   
    Direct line: +441624 692 969
    stuartc@medis.is

  • FirstName LastName

    Description

  • Jill Bunyan

    Regulatory Affairs Manager
    Direct line: +441624 692 960
    jillb@medis.is
  • FirstName LastName

    Description

  • Robin Moore

    Finance Administrator    
    Direct line: +441624 692 964
    robinm@medis.is
  • Nicholas Mohan

    Business Development 
    Direct line: +441624 692 963
    nicholasm@medis.is
  • Emma Druggan

    Administrator
    Direct line: +441624 692 962
    emmad@medis.is
  • Patryk Izdebski

    Business Development     
    Direct line: +441624 692 967
    patryki@medis.is
  • Steve Proudlove

    Regulatory Affairs Specialist
    Direct line: +441624 692 962
    sproudlove@medis.is

  • Sacha Holder

    Regulatory Affairs Specialist
    Direct line: +441624 692 968
    sachah@medis.is

Go Back Send Print